Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
mobile trigger
X
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...
l
Sep
4
Time of Event
L
l
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...

ST. DAVID'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
763 South Valley Forge Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087

CALL US: 610.688.7947

Directions

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our monthly enews or follow us online!
*

WORSHIP SCHEDULE:

8:00am | Church

9:15am | Chapel
11:15am | Church
5:00pm | Church

 

 

     

Meet Our Vestry

The members of the Vestry are elected by the parish and serve as its Board of Directors and Legal Agent, working closely with the Rector and St. David’s staff. Vestry members serve a four-year term and serve as Wardens and Chairs of the eight commissions (Worship, Discipleship, Fellowship, Family Ministries, Pastoral Care, Outreach, Finance and Property). Youth representatives to the Vestry serve a one-year term. In many ways, the Vestry members help the church meet the day-to-day and long-term challenges and opportunities for mission and ministry.

As chairs of the various commissions, Vestry members help plan and oversee the ministries and activities of our community and meet together once a month to coordinate our ministries and plan for the future. Members are communicants in good standing and are elected at the annual meeting of St. David’s Church. Vestry elections are held each spring.

Vestry Elections & Annual Meeting
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Click Here for a Vestry Nomination Form
Nominations must be received by Monday, April 3, 2017

Vestry Bylaws >

Vestry 101 >

 Vestry Tool Kit > 

 

     Wardens    
Geoff Chamberlain                 Rector's Warden, Finance, Property   geoff.chamberlain@yahoo.com
Sandy Arnold Junior Warden, Pastoral Care, St. David's Episcopal Day School   arnoldaso5@aol.com
  Tim Phelps Finance Warden, Property
  tphelps@tmacc.org
Susan Scauzzo Secretary, Discipleship   sbscauzzo@gmail.com
         
     Ministries    
Susan Barber  Outreach    susanbarber2@gmail.com
Byard Ebling Outreach, Property   byard.ebling@gmail.com
Janet Helms Discipleship, Finance   jhelms1@gmail.com
Nereida Gordon Pastoral Care, Outreach   ozjajja@aol.com
John Lander  Outreach, Worship    JohnbLander@aol.com
Mike Mayer Family Ministries, Stewardship   mikemayer612@gmail.com
Susan Nagy Fellowship, Outreach   scnagy@hotmail.com
Catsy Pemberton Worship, Finance   catsy.michell@comcast.net
Janis Satterfield Fellowship   jasatterfield@gmail.com
Gillian Waldron  Worship, Discipleship    gillian517@gmail.com
Suzanne Zelov Family Ministries, Fellowship   szelov@comcast.net