Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
mobile trigger
X
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...
l
Sep
4
Time of Event
L
l
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...

ST. DAVID'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
763 South Valley Forge Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087

CALL US: 610.688.7947

Directions

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our monthly enews or follow us online!
*

WORSHIP SCHEDULE:

8:00am | Church

9:15am | Chapel
11:15am | Church
5:00pm | Church

 

 

     

Meet Our Vestry

The members of the Vestry are elected by the parish and serve as its Board of Directors and Legal Agent, working closely with the Rector and St. David’s staff. Vestry members serve a four-year term and serve as Wardens and Chairs of the eight commissions (Worship, Discipleship, Fellowship, Family Ministries, Pastoral Care, Outreach, Finance and Property). Youth representatives to the Vestry serve a one-year term. In many ways, the Vestry members help the church meet the day-to-day and long-term challenges and opportunities for mission and ministry.

As chairs of the various commissions, Vestry members help plan and oversee the ministries and activities of our community and meet together once a month to coordinate our ministries and plan for the future. Members are communicants in good standing and are elected at the annual meeting of St. David’s Church. Vestry elections are held each spring.

Vestry Bylaws

Vestry 101

 Vestry Tool Kit >

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Wardens    
Catsy Michell Rector's Warden, Finance, Property   catsy.michell@comcast.net
Jeff Waldron Accounting Warden, Finance, Property   jpw@griffinfingroup.com
Jane Wilson Jr. Warden, St. David's Episcopal Day School
  janewilson03@comcast.net
Jonesy Lerch Secretary, Property, Stewardship   rlerch@prudentmanagement.com
         
     Ministries    
Sandy Arnold  Pastoral Care    arnoldaso5@aol.com
Geoff Chamberlain Worship, Discipleship   geoff.chamberlain@yahoo.com
Hilary Fischer Outreach, Family Ministries   pmpkncd@gmail.com
Nereida Gordon Pastoral Care, Outreach   ozjajja@aol.com
John Lander  Outreach, Stewardship    JohnbLander@aol.com
Mike Mayer Family Ministries, Stewardship   mikemayer612@gmail.com
Susan Nagy Fellowship   scnagy@hotmail.com
   Tim Phelps  Family Ministries, Property    tphelps@tmacc.org
Janis Satterfield Fellowship   jasatterfield@gmail.com
Susan Scauzzo  Discipleship    sbscauzzo@gmail.com
Suzanne Zelov Family Ministries   szelov@comcast.net