Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
mobile trigger
X
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...
l
Sep
4
Time of Event
L
l
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...

ST. DAVID'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
763 South Valley Forge Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087

CALL US: 610.688.7947

Directions

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our monthly enews or follow us online!
*

WORSHIP SCHEDULE:

8:00am | Church

9:15am | Chapel
11:15am | Church
5:00pm | Church

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thank you for visiting our upcoming events page. All events on this page are organized by ministry and are in a slideshow format. If you would like to move through the slide show quicker, click the bottom left circles on the slideshow. Some events require registration, or have more information - you can access the registration page or more information page by clicking the banner. If you have any questions, please contact the Communications Director, Lauren Machowski at 484-588-0476, or lmachowski@stdavidschurch.org. Enjoy!

If you are interested in creating an event here at St. David's, please fill out the Event Planning Form.

If you are new to our online registration (for events requiring payments) called AccessACS, please click here for "How to Register for Online Events".

 

 

__________________________________________

Discipleship

Clergy Support: Rev. Dr. Martha Tucker | mtucker@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-2582

Events:

'The Book of Joy' Book Discussion | 9/20, 6:30pm | Undercroft

Dinner & Conversations with Rev. Martin L. Smith | 9/30, 4:00pm | Click here to register >

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

Join us for a discussion on The Book of Joy Click here to register >

 

__________________________________________

Family Ministry & Youth Events

Family Ministry: Maria Leal | mleal@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0477

Youth Ministry: Sarah Champlin | schamplin@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0274

Clergy Support: Rev. Frank Allen | fallen@stdavidschurch.org | 610-688-6595

Events:

Youth & Choir Fall Retreat | 9/22-9/94 | Register Here >

Terror Behind the Walls | 10/1, 5:30pm | Register Here by 9/23 >

Autumn Moon Hayride | 10/13, 5:30pm | Register Here >

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

Click here to register | $100 per person > Click here to register | $20 per person > Click here to register | $15 per person

 

__________________________________________

Fellowship Events

Clergy Support: Rev. Amanda Eiman | aeiman@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-4034

Events: St. David's 166th Annual Fair & Auction

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

Click here for volunteer or for info >

 

__________________________________________

Outreach Events

Clergy Support: Rev. Frank Allen | fallen@stdavidschurch.org | 610-688-6595

Gift Shop & World Gifts: Margie Winters | giftshop@stdavidschurch.org | 484-58-08486

Events: Gift Shop Tombola; St. David's 166th Annual Country Fair & Auction; Ministry Fair

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

Click here for info on the baskets > Our first ever Ministry Fair is Sept. 17th & Sept. 24th! Click here to volunteer or for information >

 

__________________________________________

Property Events

Property: Marilyn Callaghan | mcallaghan@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0269

Property Department: Matt Grove| mgrove@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0270

Sexton: Joe Matsil | jmatsil@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-2581

Events: All Parish Work Day

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

Click here to register >

 

__________________________________________

Worship & Music Events

Director of Music: Dr. Clair Rozier | crozier@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-4335

Assoc. Director of Music: Dr. Elaine Sonnenberg | esonnenberg@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-5641

Music Librarian: Elaine Geise | egeise@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0271

Events: Haitian Youth Choir Concert; Serving in Worship as Acolytes

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

The Haitian Youth Choir is coming to St. David's! Serve worship as Acolytes!